The Computer Science Student Union, or CSSU for short, represents over 1200 Computer Science students who are either taking a Computer Science course or are part of a Computer Science POSt at the University of Toronto St. George campus.

We offer a variety of services and events. We sell drinks and snacks out of our office in BA2250 and run events including our popular Games Night where students have the opportunity to socialize with classmates over games, of all kinds, all night long.

If you wish to get in touch with us, you can email us at, stop by our office on the UofT St. George campus at BA2250, or you can contact one of our members directly from our members page.

You can also read our constitution here.


If you're interested in the branding style guidelines for the CSSU, you can refer to the official style guide.

You can also check out our archive of promotional materials.


You can find lists of past members here.

2016 - 2017

Executive team

Web Design & Development

  • Photo of Eugene Cheung

    Eugene Cheung

    Web Design & Development Team Lead

  • Photo of Abrar Hussain

    Abrar Hussain

  • Photo of Allan Chang

    Allan Chang

  • Photo of Helen Su

    Helen Su

Logistics & Volunteering

  • Photo of Christina Chen

    Christina Chen

    Logistics & Volunteering Team Lead

  • Photo of Michael Liu

    Michael Liu

    Logistics & Volunteering Team Lead

  • Photo of Alaa Ahmed

    Alaa Ahmed

  • Photo of Christopher Zhu

    Christopher Zhu

  • Photo of Daniel Visca

    Daniel Visca

  • Photo of David Wen

    David Wen

  • Photo of Haider Nadeem

    Haider Nadeem

  • Photo of Kyle Kim

    Kyle Kim

  • Photo of Tim Cosby

    Tim Cosby

Secretary & Admin

  • Photo of Theodor Ciausu

    Theodor Ciausu

    Secretary & Admin Team Lead

  • Photo of Christopher Mckerracher

    Christopher Mckerracher

  • Photo of Mark Wang

    Mark Wang

  • Photo of Ryan Apilado

    Ryan Apilado

  • Photo of Sarah Yu

    Sarah Yu

Social Events & Planning

  • Photo of Eric Snyder

    Eric Snyder

    Social Events & Planning Team Lead

  • Photo of Jenna Choi

    Jenna Choi

  • Photo of Rasagya Monga

    Rasagya Monga

  • Photo of Sharon Hogan

    Sharon Hogan

  • Photo of Sina Ghaffari

    Sina Ghaffari

  • Photo of Zhenyao She

    Zhenyao She

Public Relations

  • Photo of Victoria Bukta

    Victoria Bukta

    Public Relations Team Lead

  • Photo of Charles Huang

    Charles Huang

  • Photo of Cindy Wang

    Cindy Wang

  • Photo of Jedid Ahn

    Jedid Ahn

  • Photo of Justin Park

    Justin Park

Executive Assistants

  • Photo of Allen Hsiao

    Allen Hsiao

  • Photo of George Oushalkas

    George Oushalkas

  • Photo of Jacob Reinertson

    Jacob Reinertson

  • Photo of Jonathan Webb

    Jonathan Webb